Board

Meet our Board of Directors

IMG_20140510_100034Our Board of Directors assures that the daily operations of the Summit Cycling Center are rolling smoothly. These volunteers have an eye to the future and provide vision to our organization. As a cooperative, our members are the true “bosses” of Summit Cycling. Members are encouraged to freely offer suggestions and ideas to the board at any time.

Board members are present at the General Meeting to report on board activities and to gather input from our community. Board and member interaction is key in shaping the direction of the Summit Cycling Center.  Feel free to contact any board member with your questions, comments or concerns.

Chairman
Dave Massary
chairman@summitcycling.org

Secretary
Da’Shika Wells
secretary@summitcycling.org

Treasurer
Kaye Rowe
treasurer@summitcycling.org

Advisors
David DiDomenico
DavidDiDomenico@summitcycling.org

Matt Woodyard
MattWoodyard@summitcycling.org

Ron Monroe
RonMonroe@summitcycling.org

Operations Director
Tom Bennett
operations@summitcycling.org

Executive Director
Andy Davis
director@summitcycling.org

Board
All Board Members
board@summitcycling.org

Print Friendly